Scientists Expo

Roll up, roll up, come to my stall to see my experiment!”

On Monday 9th this week we had Meet the Scientists. Meet the Scientists is we’re our parents come to see our experiment we performed by our selfs we had a group/partner we perform our experiment with. My group was Me ( Isla ), Lizzie and Gabby ( who was away ).

We had a trial Meet the Scientists where 4D and 4HB ( the other year four classes ) came around and we presented what we were going to do for the parents.

When the parents arrived every one was so excited but a little bit nervous. The first person came to my stall was my Mum she was really fun to explain our experiment to her.

This is my Mum who is watching my trailer.

How we presented was letting the parents watch the then showing the keynote and explaining it the whole way through. You can see my groups trailer on my blog post called ‘Meet the Scientists’ and my keynote in the comments.

Have you ever conducted your own experiment?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *